the team


Management

Alex Guérin   Captain  alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Alex Guérin

Captain

alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme   Technical Director  a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

Technical Director

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Aerodynamics

Antoine Boutin   Aerodynamics Lead  a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Boutin

Aerodynamics Lead

a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Daniel Gavrila   d.gavrila.formule.ets@gmail.com

Daniel Gavrila

d.gavrila.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Chassis

Alex Guérin   Chassis Lead  alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Alex Guérin

Chassis Lead

alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Pierre-Luc Miville   p.miville.formule.ets@gmail.com

Pierre-Luc Miville

p.miville.formule.ets@gmail.com

Megan Dare   m.dare.formule.ets@gmail.com

Megan Dare

m.dare.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse   m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse

m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com


Drivetrain

Benjamin Marois   Drivetrain Lead  b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

Drivetrain Lead

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 

Vehicle Dynamics

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme   Vehicle Dynamics Lead  a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

Vehicle Dynamics Lead

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski   d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski

d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde   e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com  .

Etienne Plourde

e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

.

Steve Groleau   s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau

s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jonathan Paquette   j.paquette.formule.ets@gmail.com  .

Jonathan Paquette

j.paquette.formule.ets@gmail.com

.


Electronics

Aurélien Laurent   Electronics Lead  a.laurent.formule.ets@gmail.com

Aurélien Laurent

Electronics Lead

a.laurent.formule.ets@gmail.com

Yannick Joris Aworet-Tchamye   y.aworet.formule.ets@gmail.com

Yannick Joris Aworet-Tchamye

y.aworet.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Powertrain

Olivier Venne   Powertrain Lead  o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

Powertrain Lead

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Ivaylo Petkov   i.petkov.formule.ets@gmail.com

Ivaylo Petkov

i.petkov.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Machining

Jérôme Brideau   j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau

j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois   b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur   c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur

c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde   e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde

e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau   s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau

s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski   d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski

d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne   o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse   m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse

m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com


Team Members

Christophe Lagrandeur   c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur

c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron   m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron

m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Sponsors & Media

Antoine Boutin   Media  a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Boutin

Media

a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron   Media  m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron

Media

m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau   Sponsors  j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau

Sponsors

j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com