The Team


Management

Alex Guérin Team Captain alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Alex Guérin

Team Captain

alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Léandre Joncas Technical Director l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

Léandre Joncas

Technical Director

l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Aerodynamics

Guillaume Payeur Aerodynamics Lead g.payeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Guillaume Payeur

Aerodynamics Lead

g.payeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Chassis

Jessica Mongeon j.mongeon.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jessica Mongeon

j.mongeon.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Drivetrain

Benjamin Marois Drivetrain Lead b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

Drivetrain Lead

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 

Dynamics

Léandre Joncas Dynamics Lead l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

Léandre Joncas

Dynamics Lead

l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com


Electronics

Olivier Dionne Electronics Lead o.dionne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Dionne

Electronics Lead

o.dionne.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 
 

Powertrain

Olivier Venne Powertrain Lead o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

Powertrain Lead

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Manufacturing

 
 

Team Members