L'Équipe


Gestion

Alex Guérin   Capitaine  alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Alex Guérin

Capitaine

alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme   Directeur Technique  a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

Directeur Technique

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Aérodynamique

Antoine Boutin   Chef d'Aérodynamique  a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Boutin

Chef d'Aérodynamique

a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Daniel Gavrila   d.gavrila.formule.ets@gmail.com

Daniel Gavrila

d.gavrila.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Châssis

Alex Guérin   Chef de Châssis  alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Alex Guérin

Chef de Châssis

alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Pierre-Luc Miville   p.miville.formule.ets@gmail.com

Pierre-Luc Miville

p.miville.formule.ets@gmail.com

Megan Dare   m.dare.formule.ets@gmail.com

Megan Dare

m.dare.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse   m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse

m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com


Transmission de Puissance

Benjamin Marois   Chef de Transmission  b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

Chef de Transmission

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 

Dynamique du véhicule

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme   Chef de Dynamique  a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

Chef de Dynamique

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski   d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski

d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde   e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com  .

Etienne Plourde

e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

.

Steve Groleau   s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau

s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jonathan Paquette   j.paquette.formule.ets@gmail.com  .

Jonathan Paquette

j.paquette.formule.ets@gmail.com

.


Électronique

Aurélien Laurent   Chef d'Électronique  a.laurent.formule.ets@gmail.com

Aurélien Laurent

Chef d'Électronique

a.laurent.formule.ets@gmail.com

Yannick Joris Aworet-Tchamye   y.aworet.formule.ets@gmail.com

Yannick Joris Aworet-Tchamye

y.aworet.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Groupe Motopropulseur

Olivier Venne   Chef Motopropulseur  o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

Chef Motopropulseur

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Ivaylo Petkov   i.petkov.formule.ets@gmail.com

Ivaylo Petkov

i.petkov.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Usinage

Jérôme Brideau   j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau

j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois   b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur   c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur

c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde   e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

Etienne Plourde

e.plourde.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau   s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Steve Groleau

s.groleau.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski   d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

David Vinitski

d.vinitski.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne   o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse   m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com

Marc Grant-Vanasse

m.grant.formule.ets@gmail.com


Membres de l'équipe

Christophe Lagrandeur   c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Christophe Lagrandeur

c.lagrandeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron   m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron

m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Commanditaires & Médias

Antoine Boutin   Médias  a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Boutin

Médias

a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron  Médias  m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Maxime Gendron

Médias

m.gendron.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau   Commanditaires  j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau

Commanditaires

j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com