L'Équipe


Gestion

  Alex Guérin   Capitaine    alex.guerin.formule.ets@gmail.com
  Léandre Joncas   Directeur Technique    l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

Léandre Joncas

Directeur Technique

l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Aérodynamique

  Guillaume Payeur   Chef d'Aérodynamique    g.payeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

Guillaume Payeur

Chef d'Aérodynamique

g.payeur.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Châssis


Transmission de Puissance

  Benjamin Marois   Chef de Transmission    b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

Benjamin Marois

Chef de Transmission

b.marois.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 

Dynamique du véhicule

  Léandre Joncas   Chef de Dynamique    l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

Léandre Joncas

Chef de Dynamique

l.joncas.formule.ets@gmail.com

  Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme     a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com


Électronique

  Olivier Dionne   Chef d'Électronique    o.dionne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Dionne

Chef d'Électronique

o.dionne.formule.ets@gmail.com

 
 
 

Groupe Motopropulseur

  Olivier Venne   Chef Motopropulseur    o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

Olivier Venne

Chef Motopropulseur

o.venne.formule.ets@gmail.com

 

Fabrication

 
 

Membres de l'équipe


Commanditaires & Média

  Antoine Boutin   Média    a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Boutin

Média

a.boutin.formule.ets@gmail.com

  Jérôme Brideau   Commanditaires    j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

Jérôme Brideau

Commanditaires

j.brideau.formule.ets@gmail.com

  Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme   Image d'Équipe    a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com

Antoine Desrochers-Lapalme

Image d'Équipe

a.desrochers.formule.ets@gmail.com